,
Message sent from:

Home Learning

Please see other useful websites below

Year 2

English

www.educationcity.co.uk (Child’s Name & Password sent home last week)

www.phonicsbloom.com (No Password Required)

www.phonicsplay.co.uk

www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home (No Password Required)

Mathematics

www.topmarks.co.uk (No Password Required)

www.educationcity.co.uk (Child’s Name & Password)

www.ictgames.com/resources (No Password Required)

Science

www.bbc.com/bitesize (No Password Required)

https://wowscience.co.uk/ (No Password Required)

Remote PE lessons from The Body Coach

Monday 6th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Maths

English

Monday 4th May 2020

Maths

English

Monday 11th May 2020

Maths

English

Monday 18th May 2020

Maths

English

Monday 1st June 2020

Maths

English

Monday 8th June 2020

Maths

English

Monday 15th June 2020

Maths

English

Monday 22nd June 2020

Maths

English

Monday 29th June 2020

Maths

English

Monday 6th July 2020

Maths

English

Monday 13th July 2020

Maths

English

X
Hit enter to search