,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates 2021-2022

Children return to school Thursday 2nd September 2021.

Term dates can be downloaded in PDF format here.

TERM

START DATE FOR CHILDREN

LAST DATE FOR CHILDREN

Autumn Term 1 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 1 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 1 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

            STAFF INSET DAYS                                                                 ADDITIONAL SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES

            Wednesday 1st September 2021                                             May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

            Tuesday 4th January 2022

            Wednesday 5th January 2022

           Thursday 21st July 2022

            Friday 22nd July 2022

X
Hit enter to search